4 Fort Bend County Locations

Schedule Appointment
FIRST COLONY(281) 980-2666
CINCO RANCH(832) 430-2886
11/4/2018
5
FIRST COLONY

Always a pleasure dealing with the staff. They are very professional and efficient.

11/4/2018
5
FIRST COLONY

Great and timely service!

11/3/2018
5
GREATWOOD

My main purpose for visit is to conduct state inspection. The service manager, Evan Chapman, provides professional manner and very polite. I will continue to this site for my cars' service in the future.

11/3/2018
5
ELDRIDGE

Fast friendly n dependable

10/31/2018
5
FIRST COLONY

Prompt service considering the sudden downpour!

10/29/2018
5
FIRST COLONY

As always, the staff at First Colony Tire and Auto treated me with friendly professionalism. Even better, they treated my car with careful skill and diagnosed the problem and was able to fix the issues and return my vehicle to me the next day. I've been a customer of First Tire and Auto for over 25 years and their skill and honesty has always impressed me.

10/29/2018
5
GREATWOOD

Although the wait was much longer than I expected, the work done on my vehicle was good. The people I dealt with were extremely polite and professional.

10/27/2018
5
FIRST COLONY

Courteous service, fair prices.

10/27/2018
5
ELDRIDGE

We've been using First Tire and Auto for many years. Even my daughter and her husband come to First Tire and they live in Richmond. First Tire has always been honest and upfront with us. I can't comment on their prices, because I've never compared them to anyone else. The only complaint I have is they're no long open on Saturdays (Eldridge location).

10/26/2018
5
FIRST COLONY

Great service, very knowledgeable staff, thorough inspection of your vehicle.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call First Tire and Automotive - ELDRIDGE (281) 313-2886, First Tire and Automotive - FIRST COLONY (281) 980-2666, First Tire and Automotive - GREATWOOD (281) 343-5666, First Tire and Automotive - Cinco Ranch (832) 430-2886 For Assistance.